皇马电竞app

Editorial Contacts

Army Reporter
Kyle Rempfer
krempfer@militarytimes.com

Service Branch Editor

Kent Miller

kmiller@militarytimes.com

Military Times Executive Editor
Andrew Tilghman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Military Times Managing Editor
Howard Altman
haltman@militarytimes.com

Editor | Marine Corps Times
Andrea Scott

ascott@militarytimes.com

Digital Editor

Sarah Sicard
ssicard@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

Air Force Reporter
Stephen Losey
slosey@militarytimes.com

Navy Reporter
Geoff Ziezulewicz
geoffz@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Reporter
Philip Athey
pathey@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Todd South
tsouth@militarytimes.com
Editor, Military Communities
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Editor | Observation Post

J.D. Simkins
jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Editor | Early Bird Brief
Diana Stancy Correll
dcorrell@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Editor for Multimedia
Ben Murray

bmurray@militarytimes.com

Producer/Editor
Shaun Barrows

sbarrows@militarytimes.com

Multimedia Journalists
Daniel Woolfolk

dwoolfolk@militarytimes.com

Vice President, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Chief Revenue Officer
Doug Neiman

Senior Vice President, Media Solutions
Mort Greenberg

Military Evangelist/Community Outreach
Rob Wilkins

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers